Journey Through Religion , Philosophy and Science.

Free Thinkers Mag.

I was Born to a Christian Family like many of you , so they taught me about God and Jesus they took me to church every Sunday and I was taking Classes in Church every week about Christian Religion , I guess most of us did the same but as i grew older Istopped doing it I started to have my doubts about God and religion many things didn’t make sense to me all what people said and all what preachers taught about religion didn’t make sense  like what they are saying was designed to make you doubt religion but the more further away I go from religion the more I ask my self the question of what does all of this mean because if God doesn’t exist it means that  all of our existence , feelings , suffering and life is just an accident of the universe and natural laws , this idea that…

View original post 963 more words

What do you think ?

